10 Eid Dessert Recipes | Eid Recipes By SooperChef



10 Best Eid Dessert Recipes to try this Eid Ul Fitr. These are the Special Pakistani Eid Recipes which will be loved by everyone. Must try these delectable Eid Recipes.

Black Forest Cake Recipe: https://www.sooperchef.pk/black-forest-cake-recipe/

Perfect & Soft Rasmalai Recipe: https://www.sooperchef.pk/perfect-rasmalai-recipe/

Rabri Recipe: https://www.sooperchef.pk/rabri-recipe/

Meethi Tikkiyan Recipe: https://www.sooperchef.pk/meethi-tikkiyan-recipe/

Creamy Rice Pudding Recipe: https://www.sooperchef.pk/creamy-rice-pudding-recipe/

No-Bake Chocolate Biscuit Cake Recipe: https://www.sooperchef.pk/chocolate-biscuit-cake-recipe/

Peda 2 Ways Recipe: https://www.sooperchef.pk/peda-2-ways-recipe/

Milk Powder Burfi Recipe: https://www.sooperchef.pk/easy-barfi-recipe-recipe/

Instant Besan Laddu Recipe: https://www.sooperchef.pk/instant-besan-ladoo-recipe/

source

You may also like...

5 Responses

  1. Sooperchef is super hit👍

  2. Very nice 😀 they all looks yummy

  3. Nidda Ashraf says:

    Really good but why dont you always use all the ingrediants waste a lot because u was making the chcolate something with biscuits and u didn’t even Apple full ingredients how can we follow it then

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *